GET CONNECTED with our CHURCH FAMILY … responding to human need

Service of Remembrance

Please note that due to a technical difficulty, there is no sound for the first few minutes of this video.


Lacrimosa – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Mvt. II Violin Concerto in F Major, Op.8 No.3 – Antonio Vivaldi
Mvt. II Violin Concerto in F Minor, Op.8 No.4 – Antonio Vivaldi
Be Still, My Soul
Mvt. I from Suite No. 1 in G Major, BWV 1007 – J.S. Bach
Mvt. II Double Violin Concerto in D Minor, BWV 1043 – J.S. Bach
Aria from Goldberg Variations BWV 988 – J.S. Bach
Air from Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D Major BWV 1068 – J.S. Bach
Londonerry Air
I Know That My Redeemer Liveth – George Frideric Handel
Lascia Ch’io Pianga – George Frideric Handel
Ombra Mai Fu – George Frideric Handel
Goin’ Home
Pie Jesu – Maurice Duruflé
Sono Andanti – Giacomo Puccini
Remember Me – Robert Lopez
For All the Saints

Our Guest Musicians:
Violin I – Patrick Lin
Violin II – Sarah Berger
Viola – Erica Schwartz
Cello – James Hettinga